OH HAPPY DAY COUNTDOWN TO MY INDUCTION😘😘

Countdown to the official day 27th April 2017
I am not nervous taking the Pharmacy oath, I can't wait to be sworn into the Pharmacy Profession.
Yipppeee it is officially 16days to this special day.

After my last post two days ago here is the link you could check it out, I wrote on my first surprise Induction gift. I was blown up in excitement, I am glad he affected my life this way
https://steemit.com/pharmacist/@eunireal1/just-received-my-first-induction-gift

I got a little bit sick the weather changed so fast, it rained heavily for hours, I haven't been so strong and I haven't been able to be consistent on this platform but guess what I'm happy the cold isn't getting a part of me anymore I feel very much better today and that's why I'm making a post on my favorite day after a while, hahhahahaa oh yes Wednesday is my favorite day though I was born on a Friday😘😘.

So there's good news the school officially sent an invitation card across to the graduating set who are getting inducted and happily a copy reached me on yesterday morning.
I did a scrapbook with the invitation card and my pictures, I am hopeful you would love it.

PhotoGrid_1523354888510.jpg

I thought it wise to share what it looks like with you all and have it in mind my friends here are like family already. Please join me to pray for a successful celebration as lots of persons would be travelling, so many preparations going on to make everyone happy, comfortable and filled up, hahahahha yeah there would be so much to drink and eat.

PhotoGrid_1523354302826.jpg

I'm glad to share this with you all as this is one of my happy moments.

I call on my friends who can make it to the venue to come celebrate with me it's gonna really cheer me up, thanks.

I feel like a champion
I feel blessed
I am grateful
I am Victorious
Thanks for reading through
💙@eunireal1💙
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now