Weekly Petshots Contest #6

This is my entry to: Weekly Petshots Contest #6

Hello everyone! I am Otto, here I am resting from a day with a lot of activity, of course, I did not do anything, something that exhausts cats a lot. I hope you like my pose and also that the photo will help my owner earn some money to buy me a good tuna, because I do not work for free. Goodbye.


Ésta es mi entrada al: Weekly Petshots Contest #6

¡Hola a todos! Soy Otto, aquí me encuentro descansando de un día con mucha actividad, por supuesto, no hice nada, algo que nos agota mucho a los gatos. Espero que les guste mi pose y además que la foto le sirva a mi dueño ganar algo de dinero para que me compre un buen atún, porque yo de gratis no trabajo. Adiós.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center