Everyday life of our animals 🐶

image.png
Hi my dear friends!
I want to start this post by thanking our dear friends @karenb54 and @wannabescrapper for their extra donations. A wheelchair for Arey has already been ordered. I hope to receive it next week. I am grateful to everyone who helped. As soon as I get a wheelchair, I will immediately take photos and post them here.

Despite the war, our daily life continues. Today was a little hectic.

I'm starting to feel like my dogs are waiting every morning for news of Patron. So it is today. Before I opened the news page, Michelle was already sticking her nose into the laptop screen. 😁

image.png
pic credit https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=354429073391655&set=pcb.354429863391576

By the way, did you notice that Michelle has already turned into a real beauty. Until a few months ago, she was a funny fur ball. She lost her last baby tooth today.
image.png

image.png
Mouse and I helped the volunteers again today. Mouse was very proud. In addition to the necessary, she brought home goodies and toys for her tailed friends.
image.png
Biscuit Seal can't seem to believe her eyes, "Is this all for us?!!!"
image.png

image.png
Then, along with other dogs, we began to do "beautiful". I don't know, but I haven't had that much energy for the yard for a long time. Now I want everything to be beautiful and tidy. After all, our guys are fighting in the war to have "the right way" here. So I put my little piece of the country in order.
image.png

image.png
Facebook also reminded me of our walks with Romashka a year ago. Now for a few more years we will not be able to do this ... Our meadows and forests are mined ....
image.png

image.png

image.png

love.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center