Grooming Matted Pets

Hello Steemit friends!

Do you have furry friends? I personally don't have but I found myself watching pets being groomed in YouTube and probably binge watching for 3 hours already. It is kind of funny but I love these animals being groomed and relieved especially of their matted hair. When a pet's hair is so matted, that is too painful for them. Not only that they couldn't pee or poop well, their skin is pulled by these clumping fur they can't get rid of by themselves. It can make them sick too besides the fleas feasting on them underneath those fur.

The groomer is also so nice to inform viewers about some situations for each pets being groomed. It is an educational video especially if you have pets at home. I am sure her tips worked well.

One of my favorite videos from the uploader, My Favorite Groomer is the cat video above. I was quite tensed watching it the whole time actually because grooming a cat is a whole lot different situation from grooming a dog(unless of course they are extremely aggressive). The poor cat's fur is extremely matted and you can tell that she is in pain. The groomer eventually able to lift the poor cat's agony in the end and feel satisfied, a happy ending for the kitty and her parents, yay!

The video above is a good one too, yes I love cats. That's a mean cat up there too but I am glad it's groomed so well.

She's automatically my favorite pet groomer! :-)

@hr1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center