My dog is probably going to die because im poor.

I came home tonight from taxi-ing people around... a side job for me, and , when i got home my dog Bullet's face(same pup from my profile pic) was swollen and his eyes and snout specifically. As any caring owner would be i was and still am super worried as im poor. and cant pay for it. I literally got denied in every way to get to a Vet ER. My fucking mother told me to put him down cuz shes a fucking narcissist who cant comprehend empathy for pets. ugh... i hate life right now.

How i obtained my little companion, hes a chihuahua btw, is meaningful to me in many ways.
I recently lost someone... and the timing just fit. I needed a pet. Now this just seems like a setback.

Money rules everything. and if you don't have it you suffer.

I am a hustler so hopefully i figure this out, but if not it will really hurt me. Because im trying...

thnx for reading.

wish Bullet luck please and all that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center