INTRODUCTION OF MY 4 Legged FAMILY

I will start my journey with all of you introducing my 4 Legged Family. This is the last acquisition in our family. His name is Petardito which means Firecracker in Spanish. He was abandoned on Christmas and my husband came in after feeding a cat colony of cats and found him so small, fragile and with his paws burned! He came to our family of 7 additional cats and 4 dogs and REALLY made a difference from the first day. He is ALWAYS looking someone to tease, to jump over, to play with...Is smart, faster and playful in a house where my other cats play but had some order until he came in...Here I will introduce my family mem ers and their stories and information on their day to day activities. He is the smallest of the family but the oldest are learning to cope with his manners and games all over the house... WE TOO. On my next post I will Introduce Poly and her story. PETARDITO CON GAFAS.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now