📷 The Contests of Petals - YellowFlowerDay

Be BRIGHT, SUNNY and POSITIVE.




#smartphonephotography #yellowflowerday


This photo was taken when I and my husband were strolling one afternoon at the Frisco Central Park last end of May. There's a corner of the road with bunch of sunflowers, I can't help and took snaps of some. I believe this kind of flower truly brightens the day of anyone who sees it and reminds us to always be positive. It's like smiling back to you. Agree?

Note that I just only used a smartphone for this stunning capture, the Motorola Moto X4. This phone keeps me amazed every time I use it as my camera.

Hope you like my photos!


Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsPortrait + Add Brightness
PhoneMotorola Moto X (4th Generation)
LocationFrisco, Texas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center