YellowFlowerDay, The Contests of Petals ; Interesting Small Yellow Flowers

image


Hallo Steemit Lovers, this post, represents that I really appreciate this* @petals #yellowflowerday *contest, because when we see the flowers, we have enjoyed the best beauty of the plant, without disturbing it.
image
And the picture of this flower I portrait in the paddy field, I do not know his name, but I think this plant is not classified as a flower plant, because this plant grows in the bush, but the flowers are quite interesting, and the flowers in the last image of the plant are different from the first and second pictures.
And my appreciation for @adrianobalan, and @sardrt. For your ideas very well.
image
If there is a mistake, I am the author asking for feedback, and your criticism, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now