My cats effort

IMG_20220811_090130.jpg

IMG_20220811_090154.jpg
Speaking of being successful, of making an effort and not giving up, how is your little pet, struggling to find its comfort, things like this have always made me love cats, they are so tender and mischievous, that sometimes I even thought that they have a capable intelligence to make you connect with them
fcp,small,wall_texture,product,750x1000.jpg
those moments are worth recording and remember how funny moments, I was thinking of a token of love that a cat can give you, and I remembered an occasion when I was sleeping, then I feel that they rip the bed and at looking down was my cat, I had left a mouse at the foot of the bed, I did not understand its action,
images.jpeg
surely some of you have been through that, so we spent several days and kept bringing mouse after mouse, until intrigued I decided to investigate and I I took that this action was a sign of affection when your cat accepts you as part of the pack, he was feeding me Ami, when I discovered that I couldn't stop laughing, and at the same time I felt so much emotion knowing what I could r his thoughts passed by.

IMG_20220811_090226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now