My Personality Depiction:) through curved and straight lines depicts !!

 Today I am going to describe through CURVE, LINES AND DEPICTS !!


![IMG_6143.JPG](
I am sensitive, caring, humble and short tempered... The black and White check design depicts the complexity in me i.e I do show people that I don't care but somewhere inside I do care and a check design between a slight wavy line depicts limitation i have on me. And the wavy lines which looks like leave or a flower depicts my expectations as in when they are..and when they break down into pieces. In corner the check design with bold lines it depicts my behavior and confidence towards people as / my behavior depend on a person as it varies from person to person.... the curve lines depicts my short tempered behavior and on to the way line with circle depiction, my kiddish behavior it is few because it comes out front of specific near heart to the people. 


Thanks !!

Upvote and follow :))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now