Jamie, Stan and slow...

For the last couple weeks ive been staying with my sober friend, Stan. Stan went to jail, got sentenced to rehab, and he completed rehab and is now on community control. He's been sober for 1.5 years and had been doing great - until today.

Yesterday I went and got Jamie, who I've been speaking to again, and brought he to Stan's to ride out the hurricane that was supposed to hit us, because she lives in the woods in a tent.

Stan got paid today, cash apped me some money to get some slow (heroin), so I can sell it and make a little bit of money. I got it, brought it home, and gave it to Stan who was supposed to bag it up. He gave me some and I went into the living room to talk to Jamie and do a shot.

About 15 minutes later I go and check on Stan and he is blue. He is overdosing. I hit him with 2 narcan's and he eventually comes back. I take all his dope and Jamie is furious. Which I understand. After he wakes up and we talk to him for about 10 mins, Jamie goes into his room and crawls into bed with him and goes to sleep.

I'm pissed because we didn't fuck the night before, I did a big shot of shard and now she keeps bending over in front of me.

Things seemed to be going great, really great - up until today, and now it seems like it is all crashing down. At least I have crypto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center