20 days and no sex, wtf?!?

So it was 20 days and no sex. She said it was because she wanted to be honest to her husband when he came home from prison if he asked her if she had sex with me, since we have in the past when he was in jail.

The day started like most, I got up, did my usual thing, and I started flying a sign a little earlier than usual. As I was flying, a stack of lotto tickets flew in my direction from the wind. Having picked up winning lotto tickets off the ground before, I picked them up and stuck them in my pocket. During a break I took a look at the tickets - the one on the middle was a winner, and not only that, but a $10 winner! I had only gotten $1 from flying my sign so far, so I went to the store and cashed in the ticket and got me something to drink. I went back to flying a sign after.

After about 15 minutes, a cute girl with a nose ring honked her horn and signaled me over. She handed me a few bills and I stuck them in my pocket. When I took my break, I looked at the bills and noticed that it was a $1 bill and a $20 bill. Nice! I continued flying and made another $5-6.

I spent $20 on boy and $10 on shards. The shards I got from a connect that usually don't have it, and hooked me up. I came back to camp and told Jamie that if I give her this shot and it makes her pussy wet, then we are gonna fuck. She agrees.

I hit her with the shot and I can tell that it made her wet. I must've been grinning from ear to ear. It was really good sex but should've lasted longer.

Jamie says she loves me, but recently her actions show otherwise. She is selfish, manipulative, and deceitful. I cannot stand these things. Normal things that would bother a normal person very little, bother her a lot, for example, she is very protective of her phone. If I use it for more than a minute or two, she assumes I'm going through it and she starts to freak out - a normal person would not freak out since they have nothing or little to hide.

Rumors of her fucking other guys are heard. She expects me to accept things that most people would not be okay with (like cuddling/sleeping (not sex) with other guys), but if I have an ex over I catch hell for whatever reason she has decided that day.

And the worst thing is...her selfishness. She acts like she tries to help everyone, but in reality, she is SO about herself. I'm over it and I'm over her.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center