who I am...

hi guys..

my name is alireza...

IMG_20180318_204840_324.jpg

I'm from iran....

iran-practical-guides.jpg

iran is a country full of culture and history...

iran-tours.jpg

iran-tours2.jpg

I was born in shiraz city

a beautifui city located in the South of iran

Quran-Gate.jpg

shiraz also known as a the city of poetry ,shiraz is the birthplace and resting place of the great persian poets, sadi and hafez

shiraz-hafez-tomb3-800x600.jpg

presently i'm living in Tehran. Tehran is the capital of Iran. One of the largest cities in the world.

experience-tehran-iran-saba-4f108124118283cf9f0255351ba208ce.jpg

I study at tehran university in the major of environmental maneagment ,i'm a postgraduate student ...

I'm an environmentalist and we going to talk more about environment in the future...

IMG_۲۰۱۶۰۱۲۶_۱۰۲۳۲۷.jpg

wish i could make great friendships in the steemit.....

so have good day guys..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center