General template

Y'all ever meet a four year old girl that's excited about worms?

Well, I bought some big red worms at Wally World the other day, and she hasn't left me alone about em. We'll be setting up a worm bin today I suppose.

It's a beautiful morning. The kids slept in, and the rooster didn't! I've been up since 6, and I'm getting ready to get outside now at 9.

After reading amazing posts from @mountainjewel and @walkerland, I'm inspired to be outside all day looking at things and getting a bit in tune with what's going on outside.

It rained last night, and it's a warm 40°F with a forecast high of 59 and sunny! Perfect day, and I'm going outside!

Be blessed.
Be fruitful.
Stay relevant.

Nate.


cooplogowebsite.png
Purchase sustainably produced seeds, textiles, medicines, and more for SBD from @homesteaderscoop at The Homesteader's Co-op Online Marketplace!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUNtMaZahB7oRoHdj6MJLjv8qH3AC8YhazjBxUjdbMw38yfKNg13WeaaBUk3BEt4xeUb8SyHVY.png
Follow @naturalmedicine and join the Natural Medicine discord channel today and come grow and learn with us!


Join us on the GHSC Discord and follow @ghscollective to become part of a global network of homesteaders!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now