ITS A TRUE LIFE STORY WHICH I GUESS IS COOL TO ALL OF YOU

......TRUE LIFE FACTS....

Hi my fellow girls
Am Kobusingye Fatuma from isingiro.
I had a certain boyfriend of mine some three years back.
He was a police officer and he couldn't manage to give me all that I wanted.
We spent 2½ years but whenever he could propose to have me at his place,I would give out an excuse.
Little did I know that he was a true lover because he used to over cry for me just to give him a chance but I had to refuse because in our family, we had hate Uganda police officers & I was a Virgin.
My elder sister advised me not even to respect him because he was of Uganda police force.
My characters later started changing, the guy who used to call me and we talk became a burden to my life.
I could harass the guy on phone but the guy never gave up on me.
After sometime,there came a certain cool guy,he used to drive himself,he had self respect, he loved me to the point of even leaving my police officer.
After 7 months of having sex with this cool gentle driving guy,the guy left me and continued to look for other girls.
I didn't mind because I knew whether he goes or stay, am his.
1year later,I started feeling some coldness, I saw some itching soars on my chest.
I had to rush to the hospital for HIV testing.
But the results indicated that I was infected already.
I tried to call on the Guy's phone for some help but his number was off up to now.
I recall the Guy's face and name (Joshua byabangi) he is the one who did all this to me.
He blocked me on Facebook and whatsapp.
So I know am going to die as HIV victim but the wisdom I want to give to my fellow girls is that stop looking for rich guys or smart guys.
Everyone is yearning for them like you.
Stop looking for money from guys.
Love someone who loves you,cry for someone who cries for you
I know you may say am saying this because am infected but the same thing can happen to you too.
The butt,breasts,thighs, color and everything you have can fade up within a minute when AIDS attacks you.
Am still asking God to forgive me for my sins as I wait for my last breathe.FB_IMG_1503230723035.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center