Monday Pepe Community Chat- 6/3/2024 πŸΈπŸŒ πŸ“―

Happy Monday, Pepe Community 🐸🌟. It's another week, and we are going to start June off strong as a community. This is a new chance for us to contribute to the Hive ecosystem and meld with other Communities as well.

Don't forget to enter my meme and HBI contests. This is a great way to boost your PEPE and Hive Power. My goal is to spread the wealth in our community, and I plan to directly impact the resources our community has so we can grow materially. I have a call to action- comment your Pepe goals and what you hope to qchiv this month so we can work together.

Once again, @pepefeelsgoodman is back at Terracore again, so make sure to publish your awesome Terracore content with the #pepe tag. If I missed your report, comment with the link so I can reward you. Stay Tuned for more content from @pepefeelsgoodman. If you haven't played Terracore yet, now is the time to begin.

Feels good man 🐸🍻. A special thanks to @pepecommunity @kenny-crane @ironshield @definethedollar this is a great crew who has helped propel the community with upvotes and giveaways.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center