Happy Pepe Power Up Day 🐸✨ Powered Up 30,000 PEPE 🐸✨🌟

Happy Friday, and Pepe Power Up Day 🐸✨. I powered up 30,000 PEPE tokens on Hive Engine, and am glad to be part of such a supportive and thriving Community. Community is so important and the support we share helps build wealth and is enjoyable.

This week went by fast and the July 4th fireworks were awesome. I enjoy the comments on these posts, so if you have any suggestions on what we can do better please let me know.

Next week, I will be evaluating more partnerships and running more contests. I am about to announce the 60,000 PEPE token delegation and will be running a similar contest next week. I have been enjoying the participation from the HBI contests as well, and will announce another winner today. I want to materially support our community and empower those who use the #pepe tag.

I will also be showcasing more political content and more Terracore Strategy as well. As a reminder, please join me on Terracore and follow @pepefeelsgoodman for more battle news. Terracore is a Hive blockchain gaming experience that's alot of fun and you can earn SCRAP tokens as well. Please join me in the game.

Feels good man 🐸🍻. Enjoy your weekend and let's win together next week too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center