Happy 4th of July πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²βœ¨

Wishing you an awesome holiday.

The flag was raised where I work, and I had to get a photograph of it.

America is a beautiful country, and I'm glad to live here. We became a nation in 1776 on July 4th. Our nation has its flaws, but what nation doesn't? I have freedom here, and am working to become an entrepreneur on several platforms and venues.

America was founded on rugged individualism and the Constitution enshrined our freedoms found in the Bill of Rights. Freedom of speech and religion are paramount to the American experience as is freedom to bear arms. I have lived my whole life with no fears of expressing myself in word or speech and enjoy this fact of where I live. America is a huge country, and we have forests, mountains, deserts and beaches. It's a beautiful land.

Today we celebrate with barbeques and fireworks πŸŽ†. The fireworks symbolize the bombs that fell on forts during the Revolutionary War that ended in America becoming a nation.

Thanks for your support, and if you live in America, let me know how you will celebrate today.

Feels good man πŸΈπŸ»πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center