Happy First MEME and PEPE Power Up Day!

It is the 26th so we're powering up #PEPE today! Read all about it here: @pepetoken/the-first-meme-and-pepe-power-up-day-is-today

Get Free PEPE: @pepetoken/want-pepe-want-sum-pepe-tokens-then-come-visit-and-read-this-post

I Staked / Powered Up another 100,000 PEPE today. Now let's see how many #PEPE I have liquid.

PepeRichlist_122623_withLogo.jpg


I went to https://he.dtools.dev/richlist/PEPE and sorted by Balance, descending. I'm 5th on the list behind null, which holds burned PEPE that can never be sold or transferred. Also richer than me are 2 accounts from the PEPE token creator and one from @hhguild which is the Henthusiast Haven Guild, a cool community!

Let's see how I am doing in Staked / Powered Up PEPE.

image.png


Here I am 8th behind great PEPE stakers such as @josephlizyness @aljif7 and @ironshield - great work my friends! ❤️

It's not really a competition but this analysis shows me that I may want to UP my PEPE Power Up game in the future!

Best wishes to all; have a nice day! 😀

And get ready to visit @tokenfaucet for the final and largest Holiday Token Giveaway coming probably within an hour! Good Luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now