Made it to Level 10! Whew, costly victory!

It took some doing, but I finally was able to level up my froggies to get enough XP to make it to Level 10. It was a long road up there and an even longer road to level 11. For now I'm content at 10. For now.

My froggies are exhausted. My VOLTS are depleted. My HBD budget is all spent. I've put about 30 HBD into the game and that's beyond my limit. $5.5 HBD was put into VOLT POWER, $14.50 HBD was put into card packs and another $10 was put into buying specialty cards.

Whew!

I've been leveling up my froggies STATS by combining cards together. That makes each level exponentially more expensive to upgrade. Level six is the maximum for a non-gold foil card. My supreme card is this one... very valuable. I would estimate it's value between $45 - $65 HBD

Even though it's a COMMON card, getting it to level six is no small feat. And gold-foil means it can level up beyond six! The stats are great and really has given me an edge in winning battles and earning XP.

This card is what I relied on to get to level 10, because it allowed me to win 96 XP at a time.

Feels good, man!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center