Looked at the river lights looming Looking at the starry sky

image
The banks of the river
Here is leaning on the night
I sat silent
Sits leaning on the bike

Looked at the river lights looming
Looking at the starry sky
Although in solitude
My angel presence I felt

In this park he used to play
Play without fatigue
Although now I only imagine
But my heart was cheerful

This river is said to be fucked
Dolphins Dolphins at sea
Given me going to the beach
Nan reflected the sky I was reaching

강둑이 여기에 앉아있다. 나는 조용히 앉아 있었다. 앉아있다. 어렴풋한 강을 바라 보았다. 별이 빛나는 하늘을 바라 보았다.하지만 천사의 존재감은 느껴졌습니다.이 공원에서 그는 놀곤 했었습니다. 피로감없이 놀아요.하지만 이제는 상상 만합니다. 내 강은 밝았습니다. 망할 것. 돌고래 바다에서 돌고래. 해변에 가면. 하늘에 반사됐다.
gangdug-i yeogie anj-aissda. naneun joyonghi anj-a iss-eossda. anj-aissda. eolyeompushan gang-eul bala boassda. byeol-i bichnaneun haneul-eul bala boassda.hajiman cheonsaui jonjaegam-eun neukkyeojyeossseubnida.i gong-won-eseo geuneun nolgon haess-eossseubnida. pilogam-eobs-i nol-ayo.hajiman ijeneun sangsang manhabnida. nae gang-eun balg-assseubnida. manghal geos. dolgolae bada-eseo dolgolae. haebyeon-e gamyeon. haneul-e bansadwaessda.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now