The Old Lady in the Blue Dress - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #34

I saw this old lady in the Medical Garden of Bratislava. I was taking pictures at everything and everyone around me... and when I faced her way, she didn't seem to mind having her photo taken.

o6eez150vu.jpg

In fact, she even faced my way so I could get a better photo! 😆

z7vj9kv42g.jpg

So many wrinkles. I wonder how old she is... I bet she has seen a lot in her long life but I doubt she has ever seen the Steem Blockchain. And now she's on it! I hope she doesn't mind. 🙃


This is my submission for Week #34 of the People Photography Contest by @worldcapture.


CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Location#Bratislava - #Slovakia
Edited with GIMP

2e4z02s5fy.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center