The process of buying and selling food from people on the side of the road

How are you, friends, wherever you are today, I hope it's useful, stay healthy, so at home, this time I have the opportunity to show you people who buy takjil, which is really very busy today, which makes me immediately ignore some of the photo moments in here

There are a lot of people today waiting or buying takjil to break the fast here, usually people often leave late because if it's too early it's still hot so people don't immediately go to buy my food, sometimes there are some food and drink elsewhere but I don't need you because no one wants that student

Maybe the people who sell in the next 8 days will no longer be selling here because the month of Ramadan has passed and we hope that their sustenance goes smoothly. For more details, I have prepared several photos below.

people in the afternoon when they want to buy food

Thank you for capturing the photos this afternoon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center