Why are you gonna say that now?

As I said, three years have passed, the waters are not under the bridge, the rivers passed. I still felt weird about something. I just found out who my ex was with.

IMG

I never asked anyone, I never wondered. I'm not the type to talk to people behind me. After all, I ended the relationship and I went on my way. It is natural for him to continue his life for his future. Everything's up to here.

I know the guy with the speed of light after me, unfortunately. Of course, love can even fire the donkey. It's still weird. I mean, that person was in time, when we were together, he knew that we were together. I know that.

IMG

He also came to the guy's place and we often went together and spent money. As unbeknownst to us, I went to the man's place and monetized him on the bidet, and now he is more on my hat.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to earn cryptocurrency with your social media account?

Check out share2steem. You can earn Steem by posting...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now