This SHARE QUADRUPLED in 2016 DOUBLED in 2017 Can it Do it Again?

UK focused Tiddler #SXX Sirius Minerals has a PROVEN History of SPIKING Upwards Something I like to See When Selecting 'penny' stocks..My #MULTIDIAGONALS Trading Technique alerted me to BUY @12p in Early 2016 within Months it reached 50p a 300+% Return!!

There are Many Mentors(Failed Traders) that Swear You Cant Predict the Future..

Later that same Year I projected an Entry of 17p for MARCH 2017 the #MULTIDIAGONALS Showing a BUY CONFLUENCE...

See Below the Effect... an Immediate Leap BANG ON Cue..Which DOUBLED PRICE to 34p

Today I've been Alerted to a CONFLUENCE of #MULTIDIAGONALS that Suggests a BIG MOVE perhaps exceeding 50p..the DOWNSIDES is BOLD Line 20p
so a Reasonable Risk/Reward

Screenshot 2017-09-16 at 15.23.01.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center