#STAR Starcom an Algorithms Eye-View Using #MULTIDIAGONALS

Screenshot 2017-06-05 at 18.25.52.png

An Update of a Chart I produced Weeks Ago See How the SAME 3 Diagonals DRIVE Price Action.. of Course NOTHING to do with Elliot Fibonacci etc.. the Secret is to BUY in Early @Bottom or BOLD Line and WAIT till CONFLUENCE as TRIANGLE Tightens Expect to See BIG Move Soon.I am Familiar with the Company but as a Technical Trader I DONT have to bother with the Daily Chatter of Expectations as I Know from Experience it is the #MULTIDIAGONALS that Drive PRICE ACTION
If you are NOT Familiar with my Style(This Method is UNIQUE) Do Not be Alarmed I generally keep Charts 'Cleaner'/Less Lines THIS is to Show What the Algorithms are Seeing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center