INCREDIBLE METHOD PICKING PENNYSTOCKS

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 15.42.56.png

I always find it quite amusing when so called 'Experts' tell U ''never catch a falling knife'' I mean I do it ALL the Time..for those unfamiliar with the term ..it basically means dont buy into a stock that plummets or constantly going lower you will get badly hurt.

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 15.41.30.png

Im sure theres plenty of people out there nodding painfully at that statement who HAVE been badly burned however there is a technique I use #MULTIDIAGONALS that frequently gives EXACT BOTTOMS (& Tops) If I can draw your attention to THIS chart of a completely Unloved pennystock that was hitting ALL TIME LOWs looking destined to Failure

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 15.53.38.png

Poor Holders I wouldnt touch that with a bargepole youre Thinking right? well that was in Late 2016 since then this #PENNYSTOCK has Multiplied by a remarkable 35 TIMES

And Yes I did recommend at the Time

''Yes but ANY Idiot can recommend something that is at Rock Bottom 1pence ..more than likely it will go UP.''.well not necessarily so..many continue DOWN to BUST but I take YOUR point... okay what If I said I can Apply my MAGIC #MULTIDIAGONALS to a Falling PENNYSTOCK Chart & PREDICT that it will Continue to FALL for EXACTLY XXX DAYS to EXACTLY XXX pence & THAT WILL be the BOTTOM from there U WILL see a BIG REVERSAL ...''Now youre talking but Thats IMPOSSIBLE..right?''

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 16.15.39.png

Ok so back in MARCH 2018 I was asked what I thought of AMERISUR RESOURCES #AMER essentially an #OIL Stock that had drifted from 60p down to 15p over preceding 3 Years I could see a MASSIVE BUY CONFLUENCE towards the End of the YEAR 10pence but expecting a Bounce to 19p First

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 16.45.15.png

so Heres my ORIGINAL #AMER Chart (Up to Date)Showing the MAJOR BUY CONFLUENCE NOTE What has Happened Since

Screenshot 2019-01-02 at 16.49.53.png

With the Backdrop of FALLING #Stockmarkets & #OIL THIS SHAREPRICE has Almost DOUBLED WHY?? because #Algorithms are PROGRAMMED to BUY 'regardless' at These MAJOR Confluences of MULTIDIAGONALS

Thanks for reading & Make 2019 the YEAR you Also became Able to PREDICT the Stockmarket

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center