RE: RE: [WARNING] Don't send Peerplays PPY tokens to an exchange from a BTS sharedrop claim account
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING] Don't send Peerplays PPY tokens to an exchange from a BTS sharedrop claim account

RE: [WARNING] Don't send Peerplays PPY tokens to an exchange from a BTS sharedrop claim account

I'm a bit down about all this. I sent 5 PPY last weekend to the livecoin.net account on peerplays. They asked me for the transaction ID which I provided but the latest message is basically saying bad luck. But surely they can refund it back to me as I sent it from my account to their account. I put the memo field in but it seems that no one tested it from older peerplays account holders that were around at the time of the share drop. I guess I'm mostly annoyed by livecoin.net who IMHO are using this as a chance to claim free PPY when it would be simple and great customer service if they issued refunds to those that have done nothing wrong.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center