Peerplays ---- Help please

Wondering if someone can help me. Back in December, I purchased some Peerplays through Bitshares/openledger. I had some issues getting bitshares/openledger wallet to restore. I finally was able to finally access it today!! When I go into my account now it shows my peerplays in my balance. When I click on PEERPLAYS, I get the options

  • Asset details
    -PEERPLAYS : BTS

When I click on the second option (PEERPLAYS : BTS), it takes be to the exchange page and says:

"The owner of PEERPLAYS has disabled trading in this market"

It looks like I have the option to maybe send my peerplays out of Bitshares but where should I send them that they are being traded or of value. I have looked on the PEERPLAYS website and they do not seem to have a wallet there that I can transfer them to.

Anyone out there that can give me a helping hand??

Thanks in advance!
cryptominer1968

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center