Paypal Wants to be Sued?

This must be true, because multiple times have I started Paypal accounts, multiple times I have made small amounts of money, multiple times was I unable to claim that money due to their customer service limitations.

I had to refund donation money because of Paypal and their inability to provide actual customer service.

Today I was unable to claim money I made selling art digitally.... and they were unable to help. This is because my problem with "claiming" the money does not appear on their list of problems, so no 6-digit code is provided for the Customer Service Phone Call. I was unable to get any help over the phone. I told the online chat person this fact, but they ignored me and insisted that I call. Smh...

Needless to say, I feel I should take all of my art offline, because I don't want it to sell if I can't get the money out of it.

Fuck Paypal.

Shirt Design 1.png

I am normally filled with love, but today I am not and I apologize for that. This has happened too often before and it is still happening. Why am I the only guy on Earth who can't use Paypal? I can't even order their shitty debit card.

Whatever...

I am going out to the street to do some god damned, motherfucking art and forget about those greedy fucking pigs.

Much love!
Larry Sage Dreamtree

PS: I am not sharing my links to purchase my art online anymore, it is pointless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now