Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 29 - Second Attempt

Dear Steemit Users!

As a newbie, I need to grow and use any opportunity to meet more people in this ecosystem. I found out after my first entry last week, with my limited RC, I can learn from others to engage and find the high quality original content posts too. But I think the most important thing from those who create good posts is "interaction"with the commenters. If anyone wants to "Pay It Forward" and at the same time try to create inspiring post, Joining this Weekly Curation Contest should be on your list! For More information about This Contest, Please Check this Post >> Pay It Forward Contest Week 29 and If you want to know what is High Quality Original Post is, Check it Here >> Curating Undervalued Quality Content. The Host of this contest is @pifc and the Judges will be @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures and @headchange.

Time to check on my first Featured Blogger :

@zhasmin (54)

Actually she's not writing so many words or story on her post, I looked through her blog and I think she's really love photography and sharing wonderful things around but I hope when we shared her a little support, she would write more. in her latest post, she's showing us her knitting work to create 2 cute mushrooms based on the real mushroom picture. I think that crocheting is something that need a lot of patience and passion and she has it. Please Check this post >> Autumn Mushroom in Kindergarten

My second Featured Bloggers is;

@thesoulharmonic (49)

This account has been on Steemit for a year and also got picked by curie last month, he posted so many great music video and on his latest post, he just showing us how proud he is to get 500.000 viewers for the video. this man frommmanchester not quite an engagers, perhaps because he's a busy videographer too. well.. I choose this account because I like the video and music he included in this post >> Mammal hands- Boreal Forest

Well.. That's all for this week and I think I have to scheduled this post until the RC recharged for the next couple hours.. LOL, I still manage to use the RC wisely though.

Thanks for Stopping by and hope that you'd enjoyed the featured bloggers posts too.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now