RE: RE: Pimp Your Post #55 - 2 Steem Bounty
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #55 - 2 Steem Bounty

RE: Pimp Your Post #55 - 2 Steem Bounty

If you're having a rough day, or need to appreciate what you have in life, you will after reading my post:

Life is Precious #6 - The Station Nightclub Fire

I spent almost a week researching the story and most of the day writing and editing it. I thought there would be a lot of engagement, but so far no one has left a recollection or thoughts on life in general.

According to steemworld, the post is two days and 11 hours old at this moment, so I may have seen this post just in time.

It's tough to put so much effort in a post that no one see's, yet somebody posts 30 words with a pic of their dinner and gets 20 comments on it. Makes one wonder why they should put so much effort into crafting a well-written article. Where are the @curie curators? In over two years, I don't think I've ever been featured by them.

I'm thankful for my curation trails, so at least my writing gets some support. Somebody must remember where they were in early 2003 when they heard about the fire at the Station Nightclub, headlined by Great White. Please check my post out so I don't have to resort to publishing pictures of a ham sandwich. Thanks! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center