Yesterday was RPG day

I play #ttrpg .. I started with Dungeons and Dragons in the original big red box.. over the years I played when I could.. even got into the adventure league for DnD and pathfinder society for Pathfinder 1E. This past year I been playing PF 1E with a home group and I love them. So yesterday we continued on War of the Crown..-
20211128_152054.jpg
This is one of my Character, "Uncle Hank Will Hymns" .. yes the play on name of the famous country singing legend. He is a Mysterious Stranger / Bard class. MS is an archetype (variant) for gunslinger.. Think cowboy for my guy... And Bard is the jack of all trades pick.. he can do a lot of skills, fight, cast spells etc etc . MS is altered to work with bard' main stat, charisma. He a tough hillbilly that uses his moonshine jug as his wind instrument.. I actually role play him out.. I use a stereo type hillbilly voice and I actually think of a quick ballet when I use his inspire song. And before you #cancel me... Living over almost 30 years in Florida and growing in a farm... I can do it 😘

20211128_152115.jpg

Jokingly my Dungeon Master challenged me to this fight, I said let me hit next level 4 and I'll give it a try 🤣

So it's starts out like this..
20211128_155259.jpg
So the twist in this campaign is you actually play two characters.. and the switch so far uncontrollably... Which brings in.. the BAMF right here
20211128_155534.jpg

20211128_155344.jpg
That is Lichen GraveBane. He's my fight time playing a melee class.. Ranger and archetype him Corpse Hunter.. basically he hates the undead and gets buffed fighting them..I picked this cuz the DM said there's a lot of undead in this.

20211128_163433.jpg
So we come into this room and there's a little girl crying.. facing the corner.. I admittly said nope, I seen all 3 Blair witch a movies.. I know this trap xD. Well turns out I was right...
20211128_164159.jpg
She turns into this outsider demon that can charm.. it was a level 3 ranger.. with a level 3 druid with a wolf.. and a level 3 druid that forgot her pet... It took a good 30 minutes whittle her down.. but I had fun and the new player learned a trick or two so win win.. ohhhh side note profession:Gravedigger and his weapon is a shovel(used the monk's spade stats). I can't wait until he gets to level and can finally cast spells.. of man he is going to be a DPS beast!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now