Author of this content has low reputation.

Sharing stories vent with steemit friends

Good day all friends steemit hope you are fine ...
image
I want to share a story with you all in because n in steemit many friends who know can help me to confide me want story problem hearts maybe everyone has felt hurt or can in mention the good disappointed it is with boyfriend, friend, and maybe your brother but this time my problem disappointed with a woman so long i dating with him and finally he left me and married someone else try steemth friend imagine how great the pain that i received though i can not accept that fact but i must thank ...
image

There is a solution to this same problem best friend in steemit ... thanks

by. @agussalim070592

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center