Fragment from my former Life [Cryptolover Undercover]

Googlemirror of the past

There are some nights where you just youtube around and you find this one song that reminds you of your former life, when your life was so completely another one. Then you're not quite sure whether it is an old grown-out snakeskin you're looking at or rather a forgotten path you've walked a long time ago. Just google yourself and maybe you will find a mirror image of yourself, that is not you anymore. When you feel happy and satisfied with who you are today, then you know you've made the right decisions

pastijmf.png

Source of the mirror's reflection of my former life (2006), because google won't forget you ;)

------------------- ⿻ -------------------

In feeling of change, I had to take this one and only moment into my own hands to turn my life around, to leave the cold peak of my career mountain behind, to find out what real love was, truthful love not just love as an abstract imagination:

Love

(She said)
Love
(gazing at the sky,
Standing still)
Love
Where is the troth
that the traitor vowed?
(Unhappy one)
Make him return to my
Love, as he once was,
Or else kill me, so I
Can no longer torment myself.
(The poor girl, ah no more, no,
can she suffer so much ice.) I no longer want him to breathe,
unless far from me
so that he can no longer say the
things that torture me
(Ah, the poor girl, ah no more, no,
no) Because I destroy myself for him,
so full of pride as he is;
but if I flee from him,
again he entraits me.
(The poor girl, ah no more, no, can
she suffer so much ice) A more serene eyebrow
has she than mine,
but love has not planted in his
breast so fair a faith.
(The poor girl, ah no more, no, can
she suffer so much ice)
Not ever such sweet kisses
will he have from that mouth,
not softer, a quiet,
quiet, he knows it only too well.
(The poor girl)


What will happen to all these colorful pieces of one's own mosaic in the end?
Yours Cryptolover Undercover locally known as @sciencevienna ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center