4. Partnership

summer_dreams_tropical: Today my son, my husband and me were in town again. The last time that we have done that kind of activity was without our child, just the two of us as a couple. When I compare then and now I can't believe how much has changed - and by that I don't mean the obvious that we have a beautiful baby boy now. The “circumstances” of my partner have been developing more positively due to his influence by his mental and physical strength. I am so proud of him. It is amazing how much we can learn and how well we can gain abilities or improve our existing ones when we have to. When I look back at the time when I took the first picture I am amazed how far we have progressed individually and together - even in a very short time. And I am excited and looking forward to our future and journey together, blessed with our lovely child. I am not afraid of challenges that we will face because I have faith in each of us and in us as a couple and family. We have already achieved more in a very short time span than others in their whole life - I assume. I always had faith but now my and our experience together proves that this faith is valid. I am happy to keep making each other the best versions of ourselves #love #faith #hope #trust #happiness #experience #journey #together #marriage #team #family #respect #tulips #flowers #connectedtotheuniverse #duties #organization #town #adventures #development #baby #newborn #proudparents #germany #winter #spring #rainbow #blessed🙏 #grateful

DSC_1042.jpg
IMG_0441.jpg

Song:
Death Cab For Cutie - I will follow you into the Dark

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center