Candy house

What did you do during Christmas?
It was the first time I bought my kids a "candy house" which they had to put together themselves. I bought it at Aldi, I think it was expensive.

I think you will recognize this house and the 3 figures in front of it.
The kids been busy for a long time.

Seems to me the old lady looks happy. According to my youngest they must be related since they have the same hair colour.

It looks to me Hans is not only big, but also the big winner if it comes to it. He is the "pretzel king".

They added some extras to the decoration of the tree.

There should be a black cat too. How disappointing is this black? it even does not look like a cat (it does on the picture).
Grietje (Gretel) did lose her head and arms too, so we had to fix her.

Time to eat the house. The kids are changing it now too. Made a door and windows in the back of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center