I fucked up bad and am praying someone can and will help

So I'm on vacation and its just the first day and I already blew our weeks budget and could desperately use a loan or donation right now so if anyone is able to please it would mean the world to me if you could send a little something to my PayPal or my cash app please paypal.me/AVIParent or cash.me/$SluttyHouseHubby anyone who wants to loan me some money I will pay back on my next payday and anyone that is willing to donate I have no words to describe how thankful I would be. I don't usually do this nor do I feel good about asking but I'm kinda in a desperate spot. anyway I sincerly hope and pray someone out there can and will help but I doubt I'm that lucky anyway I'm gonna get off here and try to stay positive but idk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now