Finally testing Partiko out - first thoughts

What I think

After first inspection based on the way the UI layout looks and feels.. I can say I am impressed. The visual appeal and ease on the eyes, along with the smooth and sleek design make it fantastic to browse with.

There is also a speedy response when you browse through the posts, the menus and everything you go through.

I noticed an option to exchange Partiko points for a reward, so if that is the case, you have more incentive to refer people along with using it more and more, redeeming rewards or using the points on your posts which can gain you a Partiko upvote. Having these rewards as options helps to boost the benefit of the apps use for all users and a worthy app for mobile users (at least Android and I haven't checked for iphone use).

I see a great benefit to STEEM and Steemit in having a wonderful app like Partiko at my fingertips, one to continue posting from while out, to share more with the community and to just enjoy in general!

If you are yet to check out Partiko and want to, please use my referral link and start reaping the points and rewards for using it!
Referral

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center