Introduce yourself

Hello I'm new to steemit thanks to my long time best friend and lifelong brother @appalachian. My name on here is Tennesseeshadoe but you can just call me shadoe. I used to work for Virginia state parks and loved it. But now I work in maintenance and although i miss working in the outdoors I love fixing things. I came to steemit because I got tired of Facebook to me its just drama. So I hope to enjoy my time here and learn a bunch of new stuff as well.


I love animals and got to finally ride a horse like ive wished to do my whole life at the state park thanks to a generous camper that allowed me to ride. Plus got to see all kinds of animals all the time.



Thank you to @appalachian for getting me here and a big hello to everyone I may or may not know here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now