Today my investment increased $15 / Hoy mi inversión aumento 15 dólares.

Price in coimarketcap / precio en CoinMarkerCap.

I have managed to collect 500 tokens (PRE), which are 15 dollars in Ethereum. :D
He logrado recolectar 500 tokens (PRE), que son 15 dolares en Ethereum. :D

What is Presearch? / Que es Presearch?

Earn money training a new search engine.
For every enter that you give to a new search you will get 0.25 tokens. /
Gana dinero entrenando un nuevo buscador.
Por cada enter que des a una nueva busqueda obtendrás 0.25 tokens.

Withdraw when you have accumulated 1,000 tokens (PRE). /
Retiras cuando hayas acumulado 1,000 tokens (PRE).

My referral / Mi referido
El_Joxxer Referral
Thanks for watching, help me by sharing my post. 😁👍
Gracias por ver, ayudame compartiendo mi post. 😁👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center