My Diary and General Thoughts

Hello everybody ,
This is my second post I and I am not sure about my concept at Steemit. My introduction post was supported by many of you and this encouraged me about preparing new post . Also I decided to use @Partiko app which is suggested by many of Steemians. .

Actually I have thinking about this post during last a few day and I didn’t find any proper or interstellar subject for post .
So I decided to write about my one day and use Steemit like my diary . I think most of you doing it right now but I will give a try.

Today I woke up at 09.30 because I have inveted my close friend to my home and I want to prepare apple pie :) Actually until 11 I had my breakfast and I read my new book “Fight Club”.

Then I went to kitchen and I prepare apple pie and a few other things for my guest :) Actually when she came to my home , I don’t have finished everything and she helped me but that’s our little secret :) .
FA5273DA-32B8-4595-812C-F41A087E1605.jpeg
When we were talking , I want to show her steemit and opened my blog . Then I was shocked because I haven’t seen my first post’s value .It was 9.5$ and Carol asked me “how did you do that ?” I said “I have no idea” and she wanted to create an account on Steemit. I hope she would be a great Steemian as like you .

Than we read a few post and I show details of steemit because she is not interested in crypto currencies and and she doesn’t know anything about it . So I will teach her after today .

Also today I bought and sold some cryptocoins. I send all my monies from Bittrex to Kucoin and I bought Mvp for 0.0000036 and sold it for 0.0000040 and I increased my money about %10 and it was best exchange for me in these days .

That’s it for my second post . Thanks for @partico and my #Deutsch Community. Also I don’t know how to join #Deutsch Community ? Is anybody can help me about it ?

Have nice day :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center