Honor Play Camera Test. Photography at night. REVIEW PART 3 OF 3

This is the final part of this series. But wait... I have decided to share a bonus part. SURPRISE. Keep Your eyes open for it.

Here some more examples of how the night pictures look like with my Honor Play.

If you want to read the review and know my opinion on the performance You can read the Part 1 to know how did it performed when it comes to capture photography and part 2 to know more when it comes to video.

Just follow the links below.

Part 1: https://steemit.com/partiko/@sergiomendes/honor-play-camera-test-photography-at-night-review-part-1-of-3-1h00as4u

Part 2: https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@sergiomendes/s0scw28i

Now enjoy some of the other test photos I have captured.

I had so much fun going out and capturing this photos to test how far I can take this piece of technology to help me create content.

Was very helpful to me and I hope it have been interesting and helpful to all of You out there.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center