Presenting My Cuttiest Goat

Hello people!

It has been too weeks that I heard and I participating in submitting a picture of a goat and get paid.It is probably the initiative of #goatcash coin.I kept on uploading in their site but now I will bring and show to the world the twin goat of my sister in our province of Bohol Philippines. I love their cuteness and the color is so perfect combination of white ad black

Thank you so much #goatcash

Keep steeming my friends,no surrender.

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/olivia08-presenting-my-cuttiest-goaticqd4y6o-1535975219953.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center