PARTIKO LOTTERY EP. 19 - CARS

Have a nice day ahead my dear Steemians!

Once again here's my support to the contest initiated by my dear @moncia90 a generous good looking and handsome virtual friends from ltaly, Imagine, from the beginning up to 19th episode I am here still hopeful for to win Steem by this lottery sponsored by @partiko @onelovedlubes..I also thankful to @d00k13, I knew him through this contest too.

Let's keep on Steeming

About the Cars

Today, the author decided his theme about car. There is a question arises to my mind. Is this useful or not?

This picture is my owned photography during my fish market day last week.

I was born in the mountainous part of my country, visibility of car for transportation was not not available. During my school days, I was walking 3 kilometers in the morning and 3 kilometers in the afternoon from school to our house. That was a daily bases experienced I had in 4 years of my high school life. Then 6 years in my elementary grade. We never had a car until now even more. But there is already a good road so cars are already passing by and students are no longer walking like what I did in my entire life. Tne advantaged was, my parent only gave me money for schoon tuition fees. Food and transportation allowance were not necessary.

During my college days, I need to transport by car because the university was located in the city of our province of Bohol Philippines. There were so many buses in town or jeepney.

When I came here in Saudi Arabia, every family have a lot of cars. My employer owned Pajero, one light blue Camry Toyota, one white Camry and one Nissan latest gift from my lady boss to her husband during retirement.

I am so happy that I came to this family for 22 years in service to theme. They have a lot of cars but when l go to buy stuff I prefer to walk and walk! I don't love car all the time. My employer told me why I loved walking. I told them that I was born without car and through walking, all toxic fats from my body goes out badly. That's why I prefer on walking unless it is a nearby only.
The new one.

The old one.

The blue camry

While l was walking on the street a lot of cars pasting by and offer me a ride and they will just received my graceful NO!
I felt no safety in riding a car with people I don't know. If l want to ride, I will do it with my boss car only.

Cars are so useful now a day but you need to be careful in using it. Reckless driving may cause lossing of your life and your family. Take all the precautions and obey traffic rules and regulations.

Driving in Saudi for woman is now allowed so I want to know how drive before I go home for good in my country. It's easy to drive and learn here for free.

This is my entry @moncia90.l hope you enjoy reaching it.

Thank you and keep on your good work.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center