My another quest pack

Hey guys
This is my another sm related blog.
I am in love with sm, that's why i am playing it daily and i like to post about steemmonster.

Today i will share my yesterday pack. This is what i had got.

As i am in gold 3, that's why i got 6 cards.there were 2 rare cards and 4 common cards. Those rare cards are useful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007

It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center