The people of the village today are self-reliant by keeping local chickens

Hello all steemians,
How are you all? I am just fine, I am still in the village. I just got to sleep. Today you will show how the people of the village are healthy by keeping the poultry. Let's take a look, how can a family become healthy.People can earn some money by keeping chickens today.
The chicken that I talk about is not a poultry chicken. It is our Bangladeshi native chicken of Bangladesh. I shared a picture with you.
Today, a few chickens are kept in the house from every house in the village. Many people earn money from the chickens.
Many started with a chicken, and many started with 10 chickens. Many people started with a chicken and gave a chicken egg, found that eggs were given one month, if one egg gave them one day 30 eggs of one month. Again, these 30 eggs are being placed for the baby to pick up. There will be at least 20 poultry chickens.
Then when the chicken is full of a chicken full of chicken, then the chicken will start laying eggs again. And there will be many eggs from the chicken and many more hundreds of chicken from the eggs. In this way hundreds of chickens are from a chicken.
Thus, the people of Bangladesh from a chicken make many chicken poultry. Fearing chicken is getting very self-reliant and earning a lot from this sector. Many people, in my opinion, this is a big project by the chicken farm. In a little effort, very soon a big chicken farm is being built.
I have been in the village for a while and seeing the success of the people of this village. And I have given a picture of this chicken. The chicken and poultry have given the picture of the photo. The chicken eggs have been released a few days ago.
I liked seeing these achievements of the people of the village. And all of you will support my writing and support will give me the opportunity to move forward and encouraging me to vote, steemit will allow me to do a better job in front of me so that I can bring a better writing in front of you,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mdaminulislam-the-people-of-the-village-today-are-selfreliant-by-keeping-local-chickens3ccxhbf5-1535164371122.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center