Fully Automated Luxury Gay Space Communism

Greetings! It has been a while, mainly because I was not sure about my commitment to this blog of sorts and the direction I wanted to take it in. While I did enjoy the initial posts, I feel when I do post, it should be of something more substantial and consequential.

There are not many opinions coming from the left end of the political spectrum on many platforms, and I would like this blog to explore my journey wading through current events and society through a leftist lens. It is a wide net to cast, but provides the liberty to change course if necessary.

Left politics will not be the most popular topic to cover, especially on a blockchain filled with crypto-fascist and anarcho-capitalist voices. But with fascist leaders rising in too many corners of the world, a counter to these dangerous ideologies is necessary.

Please watch this space for periodic opinion articles and current events.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center