Hangout with friend

We meeting after long time no see, about 3 years when we graduated from the university. We had a great meeting because after graduation we all find the job we love and true to the major from university.

But one in us, he not, he do a job different with us, this not too important and this job make he feel free and earn money, it's enough! I think it's so usual and nice but no, someone of us not comfort and taking like he so bad. I can't stop them because the way the talk not polite but someway make him feel heart.

In someway he not good like you think and good at taking but you shouldn't talk like this, in the end I feel bad a little bit.

Hmm, but I think if he confident about your job and introduce his job in funny way it's not made him met trouble like this. In a story, we should see the problem follow multiple way, it's make we solve the problem so easy ...

Anyway, today I had a great and funny meeting with old friend and I hope we will more meeting like this to keep relationship.


Photograph lover 25

Hope you enjoy my photo and want to learn more from you!
@karent


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now