Just a dude needing help from the Steemit world...

I need your help...I'm not the most tech-savvy guy on Steemit so have to throw it out there and hope someone can assist me. Can someone please tell me how to block Actifit and Steemmonsters posts from my feed!

I use Partiko on my smartphone and the Steemit portal on my MacBook if that helps. Apparently it's possible to block specific tags on SteemPeak but I'm also hoping someone can help me with the other two portals.

I don't want to unfollow the users that post this stuff as they also post occasionally about other really interesting stuff but I'm sort of at the end of my rope with it to be honest.

Please help. I'm willing to offer the, not insignificant, reward of my eternal and heartfelt gratitude to the person(s) who can provide this much-desired solution.

Photo by Erika Wittlieb on Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center